Support Center

How can I remove or delete a meeting from Less Meeting?

Last Updated: Feb 12, 2013 04:58PM EST
There are three ways to delete a meeting.

1. Delete from a Synced Calendar

Meetings synchronized from your calendar (Outlook, Gmail/Google Apps, iPad/iPhone, etc) will automatically be removed from Less Meeting when they are cancelled or you declined through your calendar.

2. Delete from iPad/iPhone

To delete (or just edit) your meeting from your mobile device, navigate into the meeting, tap the Calendar Entry icon (looks like an envelope) and tap the Edit button. You should now see a "Delete This Meeting" button.

Image: Calendar Entry Icon
Image: Delete This Meeting button
 

3. Delete from Meetings Page on Less Meeting Web

Alternatively, you can delete/remove meetings from your Meetings page. Simply follow the steps below. (Note: This will not remove the meeting from your calendar outside of Less Meeting.)

1. Click the remove meetings link.



2. Click the red X next to the meeting(s) that you want to remove. When finished, click the done removing link.

staff@lessmeeting.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
lessmeeting
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete