You are responsible for any months of service entered intoWhen you purchase a month of service for any licenses, you will be billed immediately for the coming month. There will be no refunds or prorated months if you choose to cancel your service.
Yearly billing will be billed upfront, and is NOT eligible for refunds.
Cancel at any time with NO additional chargesAfter you cancel, you won't be billed again, but there are no refunds for previously used service. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?You can cancel your account at any time by logging in and clicking on the Settings/Account link in the top navigation. From the Settings/Account page, click the "Cancel my account" link. This action will result in your "license" being freed up for your company.
Please note, this will not cancel any licenses you have purchased for your company. If you were the license purchaser, you'll need to transfer license management to another individual at your company, or remove all active licenses before cancelling.
How do I add, upgrade or remove licenses from my account?You can manage your licenses from the Licenses link in the top navigation (if you purchased the licenses for your organization).
You may choose to add, remove or upgrade licenses, which will be reflected in the next billing cycle (or a new invoice if yearly billing). When you remove licenses in use, please note that you will be deactivating that individual's account.
View additional refund policy info here.